Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
March 10 - MARKET in The Park
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Market In The Park - Westfield Citrus Park Mall
Tampa, FL
Baldwin Park First Friday
Friday, May 4, 2018 05:30 PM
Recurring Event
Baldwin Park Village Center
Orlando, FL
Spring Fling
Saturday, May 5, 2018 09:00 AM
St Paul's Lutheran Church
Hampton, VA
Fence Post and Fireflies Festival
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
The Venue Barn
Cleveland, TN
GREAT NEW ENGLAND SPRING CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hampshire Dome
Milford, NH
Sunday, May 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Suisun City Historic Waterfront
Suisun City, CA
2nd Annual Hotworks Asheville Fine Art Show
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
WNC Ag Center – Davis Event Center
Fletcher, NC
Country Gatherings Artisan Festival
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Country Gatherings Artisan Festival
Springville, NY
Kensington Art Fair
Saturday, May 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Kensington Metropark
Milford, MI
Palmer Park Art Fair
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Palmer Park
Detroit, MI
Sunday, June 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Pinecrofts 1st Annual Summer Craft Show & Chicken
Altoona, PA
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mesa County Fairgrounds
Grand Junction, CO
Grand Lake Arts & Crafts Festivals
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Town Park
Grand Lake, CO
Royal Oak Clay, Glass and Metal Show
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Washington Street, Downtown Royal Oak
Royal Oak, MI
Bartlett Global Arts Festival
Saturday, June 23, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bartlett Park
Bartlett, IL
Video
Friday, June 29, 2018 10:00 AM
City Hall grounds
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
Shear Angels Summer Expo
Saturday, June 30, 2018 12:00 PM
Shear Angels
Hollidaysburg, PA
Palatka Yard Sale / Swap Meet
Saturday, July 14, 2018 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
VFW Post 3349
Palatka, FL
20th Annual Butternut Creek Festival
Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Meeks Park
Blairsville, GA
16th Annual Hotworks Orchard Lake Fine Art Show
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM
West Bloomfield High School
West Bloomfield, MI
Belle Isle Art Fair
Saturday, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Belle Isle State Park
Detroit, MI
Shelby Township Art Fair
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Shelby Township Municipal Grounds
Shelby, MI
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lebanon Valley Expo Center
Lebanon, PA
Commonwheel Artists 44th Annual Labor Day Art Festival
Saturday, September 1, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Manitou Springs Memorial Park
Manitou Springs, CO
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, September 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
World Market Center, Pavilion 2
Las Vegas, NV
Video
39th Annual Wild Wind Folk Art & Craft Festival
Saturday, September 8, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warren County Fairgrounds
Pittsfield, PA
Arts on the Riverwalk
Saturday, September 8, 2018 03:00 PM
Downtown New Castle, PA
New Castle, PA
Friday, September 21, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Nine Mile at Woodward
Ferndale, MI
Falling for Fall Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, September 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Springfield Town Center - Parking Lot
Springfield, VA
Mountain Heritage Arts & Crafts Festival - 43rd Annual
Friday, September 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson County WV Fairgrounds
Kearneysville, WV
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
Video
Art in the Park Sierra Vista, AZ
Saturday, October 6, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sierra Vista, AZ
Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center
Millville, NJ
Video
Harbor Sounds Fall Fest on Main 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018 12:00 PM
Main Street, Downtown Safety Harbor on Tampa Bay
Safety Harbor, FL
Candles In The Cove's 4th Annual Fall Craft Show
Saturday, October 6, 2018 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Morrisons Cove Memorial Park
Martinsburg, PA
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Video
GREAT NEW ENGLAND FALL CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW
Saturday, October 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hampshire Dome
Milford, NH
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alameda County Fairgrounds
Pleasanton, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Mateo County Event Center
San Mateo, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cal Expo - Pavilion Hall
Sacramento, CA
Video
DeLand Fall Festival of the Arts
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
On Woodland Blvd DeLand Florida
Alachua, FL
Saturday, November 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lebanon Valley Expo Center
Lebanon, PA
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 23, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Jose McEnery Convention Center
San Jose, CA
Video
1st Annual Holiday Shopping Expo
Saturday, November 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Garver Memorial YMCA
Roaring Spring, PA
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fairplex - Building 4
Pomona, CA
Video
Saturday, December 8, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Riverside Park
Vero Beach, FL
GREAT HOLIDAY SHOPPING EXTRAVAGANZA
Saturday, December 8, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Hampshire HIlls Athletic Club
Milford, NH
ART UNDER THE OAKS
Saturday, January 19, 2019 09:00 AM
San Pedro Church Grounds
Tavernier, FL
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Alachua, FL
Video
Events
Saturday, April 21, 2018 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Solon Public Library
Solon, IA
2nd Annual St. Nick Spring Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018 09:00 AM
The Byzantine Cathedral of St. John
Cleveland, OH
2018 Artist & Crafters Festival- Every 3rd weekend of the month
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
River Street
Savannah, GA
Peninsula Marketplace Saturday Market
Saturday, April 21, 2018 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
Peninsula Marketplace
Gig Harbor, WA
Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park, CA
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Main Street.... Clayton, Georgia
Clayton, GA
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Clayton, CA
Cove's 1st Annual Summer Craft Show
Saturday, May 5, 2018 09:00 AM
Friendship Fire Company
Roaring Spring, PA
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Macungie Memorial Park
Macungie, PA
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mountain View, CA
Saturday, May 5, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Little Sugar Creek Greenway On Kings Drive
Charlotte, NC
First Sunday Arts Festivals
Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Annapolis Arts District
Annapolis, MD
Saturday, May 12, 2018 09:00 AM
Hodges Park
Park Ridge, IL
28th Annual Arts & Crafts Adventure
Saturday, May 12, 2018 09:00 AM
Hodges Park
Park Ridge, IL
78th Street Studios Third Friday Art Walk
Friday, May 18, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
78th Street Studios
Cleveland, OH
Gibbs Gardens Spring Arts on the Great Lawn
Saturday, May 19, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Gibbs Gardens
Ball Ground, GA
Apache Casino Spring Market & LulaRoe Expo
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Apache Casino
Lawton, OK
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oxnard, CA
Fine Art and Crafts at Verona Park
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Verona Park
Verona, NJ
Syracuse, NY Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2018
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
SRC Events Arena, Onondaga Community College
Syracuse, NY
31st Annual Strawberry Festival-Craft Bazaar
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson Depot Village
Jefferson, OH
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:00 PM
Old Firehouse Winery
Geneva, OH
North Georgia Highlands Seafood Festival
Friday, June 1, 2018 01:00 PM
NORTH GEORGIA HIGHLANDS SEAFOOD FESTIVAL
Young Harris, GA
67th Annual Kalamazoo Institute of Arts Fair
Friday, June 1, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Kalamazoo Institute of Arts/Bronson Park
Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday, June 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
ArtsQuest Center at SteelStacks
Bethlehem, PA
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, June 2, 2018 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Old Firehouse Winery
Geneva, OH
Alabama Blueberry Festival
Saturday, June 16, 2018 08:00 AM
Jennings Park
Brewton, AL
Friday, June 22, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oakland, CA
Saturday, June 30, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood, CA
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 10:00 AM
Chester City Park
Chester, CA
Friday, July 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood, CA
32nd Annual Sugar Springs Arts and Craft Show
Saturday, July 7, 2018 10:00 PM
Across from Golf course and Hearth Restaurant
Gladwin, MI
Art on the Rockies
Friday, July 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Edwards, CO
Saturday, July 14, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lincoln Park, Steamboat Springs, CO
Steamboat Springs, CO
Saturday, July 14, 2018 09:00 AM
Hufnagle Park
Lewisburg, PA
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Los Altos, CA
Friday, July 20, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hungry Mother State Park
Marion, VA
Fiber "U"
Saturday, July 21, 2018 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cowan Civic Center
Lebanon, MO
Virginia Lake Festival
Saturday, July 21, 2018 09:00 AM
Virginia Avenue
Clarksville, VA
Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park, CA
Mt. Mitchell Crafts Fair
Friday, August 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Burnsville Town Square
Burnsville, NC
Craftsmen's Classics 36th Annual Summer Art & Craft Festival-August 3, 4 & 5, 2018-Myrtle Beach, SC
Friday, August 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC
Friday, August 3, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Old Firehouse Winery Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, August 4, 2018 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Old Firehouse Winery
Geneva, OH
Bellefonte Arts & Crafts Fair
Friday, August 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bellefonte Arts & Crafts Fair
Bellefonte, PA
Friday, August 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood, CA
Amana Festtival of the Arts
Saturday, August 11, 2018 10:00 PM
Market Barn Area
Amana, IA
Friday, August 17, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City, CA
Friday, August 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City, CA
Woodfest
Friday, August 24, 2018 11:00 PM
Recurring Event
Amana Colonies RV Park
Amana, IA
44th Annual Oak Park Ave-Lake Arts & Crafts Show
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Scoville Park
Oak Park, IL