Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
ART UNDER THE OAKS
Saturday, January 19, 2019 09:00 AM
San Pedro Church Grounds
Tavernier, FL
Ready? Set? Shop!
Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 AM
Henderson Convention Center
Henderson, NV
33rd Annual Boca Raton Museum Art Festival in Mizner Park
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Boca Raton Museum of Art
Boca Raton, FL
Saturday, February 9, 2019 09:00 AM
The Lewisburg Hotel
Lewisburg, PA
Goliad Market Days
Saturday, February 9, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Goliad
Goliad, TX
Arts & Crafts Festival, 4975 South Alma School Rd., Chandler, Az 85248
Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
4975 South Alma School Rd.Promenade @ Fulton Ranch
Chandler, AZ
Valentine's Celebration Craft Show 2/10/19
Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Arts & Crafts Festival on Tanque Verde, Tucson, Az
Friday, February 15, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Arts & Crafts Show on Tanque Verde, Tucson, Az
Tucson, AZ
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Columbia, SC March 1-3rd, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
SC State Fairgrounds
Columbia, SC
Craftsmen’s Spring Classics Art & Craft Festival, Richmond, VA March 8-10th, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Richmond Raceway Complex
Richmond, VA
Best of the West 2 Day Craft Festival
Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Central Park Art Festival presented by Ridge Art Association, Inc and Victor Smith Law Group
Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Central Park Art Fesival
Winter Haven, FL
Spring Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, March 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ralston Arena
Omaha, NE
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Carlmont Village Shopping Center
Belmont, CA
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Alachua, FL
Video
Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
West Portal
San Francisco, CA
Spring Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, April 5, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
57th Delray Affair
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Delray Beach
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park, CA
Spring Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, April 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Odeum Expo Center
Villa Park, IL
Rock, Mineral, Gem, Jewelry & Fossil Show
Friday, April 12, 2019 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Florida National Guard Armory
Orlando, FL
Rock, Mineral, Gem, Jewelry & Fossil Show
Friday, April 12, 2019 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Florida National Guard Armory
Orlando, FL
EVERYTHING CHOCOLATE & MORE  - Great New England SPRING Craft & Artisan Show
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hampshire Dome
Milford, NH
Gloucester County Craftsmen & Home Show
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Gloucester County 4-H Fairgrounds
Mullica Hill, NJ
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mountain View, CA
Jamesport MO’s Step Back in Time May Days Festival
Friday, May 10, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Spillman Event Center
Jamesport, MO
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oxnard, CA
Dahlonega Arts & Wine Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Dahlonega Arts & Wine Festival
Dahlonega, GA
Woodbridge Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Woodbridge
Woodbridge, NJ
Maplewood Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Maplewood
Maplewood, NJ
Metuchen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Metuchen
Metuchen, NJ
Bodacious Bazaar
Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hampton Roads Convention Center,
Hampton, VA
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ
Art by the Falls
Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Riverside Park
Chagrin Falls, OH
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn
Fair Lawn, NJ
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oakland, CA
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood
Homewood, CA
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Mountain College
Edwards, CO
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Los Altos
Los Altos, CA
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park
Menlo Park, CA
Mt. Mitchell Crafts Fair
Friday, August 2, 2019 09:00 AM
Town Square
Burnsville, NC
Craftsmen’s Classics Summer Art & Craft Festival, Myrtle Beach, August 2-4th, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Friday, August 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hiomewood
Homewood, CA
Shelby Township Art Fair
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Shelby Township Municipal Grounds
Utica, MI
Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City
Tahoe City, CA
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Summit Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Summit
Summit, NJ
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City
Tahoe City, CA
Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood
Homewood, CA
Nutley Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Nutley
Nutley, NJ
Friday, September 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
World Market Center - Pavilions
Las Vegas, NV
Video
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Bound Brook Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Bound Brook
Bound Brook, NJ
Hackettstown Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Hackettstown
Hackettstown, NJ
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Orange County Fairgrounds
Costa Mesa, CA
Video
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Montclair
Oakland, CA
Shenandoah Valley Apple Harvest Festival
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frederick County Fairgrounds
Clear Brook, VA
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park
Menlo Park, CA
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
Video
Saturday, October 5, 2019 12:00 PM
Main Street, Downtown Safety Harbor on Tampa Bay
Safety Harbor, FL
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ
Craftsmen’s Classics Fall Art & Craft Festival, Roanoke, Oct. 11-13, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Del Mar Fairgrounds – Bing Crosby & O’Brien Halls
Del Mar, CA
Video
Prater's Mill Country Fari
Saturday, October 12, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Prater's Mill Historic Site
Dalton, GA
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Carlos, CA
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Saturday, October 19, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Half Moon Bay Pumpkin Festival
Half Moon Bay, CA
GREAT NEW ENGLAND FALL CRAFT & ARTISAN SHOW
Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Indoors at the Hampshire Dome
Milford, NH
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn
Fair Lawn, NJ
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alameda County Fairgrounds – Buildings A&B
Pleasanton, CA
Video
Autumn Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, October 25, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Holiday Market – Greensboro, NC Nov. 1-3rd, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
GSO Coliseum Complex, Special Events Center
Greensboro, NC
Short Hills Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, November 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Downtown Short Hills
Short Hills, NJ
Autumn Festival, An Arts & Crafts Affair
Thursday, November 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ralston Arena
Omaha, NE
Parade of Gems
Saturday, November 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Canaveral Mineral & Gem Society Parade of Gems
Melbourne, FL
Autumn Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 15, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Mateo County Event Center – Expo Hall
San Mateo, CA
Video
Autumn Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Thursday, November 21, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Odeum Expo Center
Villa Park, IL
Friday, November 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ohio Expo Center, Lausche Building
Columbus, OH
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cal Expo – Pavilion Hall
Sacramento, CA
Video
2019 DeLand Fall Festival of the Arts
Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown DeLand Florida
Deland, FL
Craftsmen’s Classics Christmas Art & Craft Festival, Greensboro, NC Nov. 29-Dec.1st, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
GSO Coliseum Complex, Special Events Center
Greensboro, NC
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, November 29, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
San Jose McEnery Convention Center
San Jose, CA
Video
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, December 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fairplex - Exhibit Hall 4
Pomona, CA
Video
Events
13th Annual Juried Art Fest on the Green Fine Art and Craft Show
Saturday, January 26, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Wellington Amphitheater
Wellington, FL
Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Charles F. Dodge City center
Pembroke Pines, FL
Millburn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Millburn
Millburn, NJ
Craft and Flea Market Bazaar
Saturday, April 27, 2019 09:00 AM
Camp Harmony
Hooversville, PA
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Celebrate Clayton
Clayton, GA
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford
Cranford, NJ
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Highland Park Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 5, 2019 11:30 AM
Downtown Highland Park
Highland Park, NJ