Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Champagne Fun Festival
Saturday, November 18, 2017 04:00 PM
Esplanade Park
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Water Gap Fall Comic Book Fest
Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mount Bethel Fire Hall
Mount Bethel, PA
Saturday, November 25, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Depot Park
Gainesville, FL
Jersey Shore Christmas Comic Book Show
Sunday, November 26, 2017 10:00 AM
Toms River Elks
Toms River, NJ
Winter Solstice Celebration: Native American Festival
Saturday, December 16, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mission San Luis
Tallahassee, FL
The Florida Smooth Jazz Weekend 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018 05:30 PM
Recurring Event
THE PLAZA RESORT & SPA
Daytona Beach, FL
ClamJam of Southwest Florida Seafood & Music Festival
Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
German American Social Club of Cape Coral Florida
Cape Coral, FL
Video
4th Annual Suncoast Blues Festival
Saturday, February 3, 2018 07:00 AM
Sarasota Fairgrounds
Sarasota, FL
Grant Seafood Festival
Saturday, March 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Grant Community Center
Grant, FL
ShrimpFest & Craft Brew Hullabaloo
Friday, March 16, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Riverview Park
Sebastian, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival
Friday, March 16, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Video
Vero Beach Air Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Vero Beach Airport
Vero Beach, FL
8th Annual Fairy & Pirate Festival
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Nur Shrine Center
New Castle, DE
14th Annual Waterlily Celebration at McKee Botanical Garden
Saturday, June 16, 2018 08:30 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Saturday, June 16, 2018 09:00 AM
Mount Airy Volunteer Fire Company Activity Grounds
Mount Airy, MD
Beaver Island Music Festival
Thursday, July 19, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Alachua, FL
29th Annual Taste of Morgan Hill
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Morgan Hill Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA
Delaware Train Show & Octoberfest Toy Show 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nur Shrine Center
New Castle, DE
Events
Camelot Days Medieval Festival
Saturday, November 18, 2017 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
T.Y. (Topeekeegee Yugnee) Park
Hollywood, FL
Mountain Country Christmas in Lights
Thursday, November 30, 2017 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Georgia Mountain Fairgrounds
Hiawassee, GA
TASTE of TAMALES Food Festival
Saturday, December 2, 2017 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Street Fair
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, December 16, 2017 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Bergeron Rodeo Grounds, Davie Florida
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fellsmere Frog Leg Festival
Thursday, January 18, 2018 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Fellsmere Frog Leg Festival Inc
Fellsmere, FL
Saturday, February 3, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Mount Dora
Mount Dora, FL
SOUTH FLORIDA GARLIC FEST
Friday, February 9, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
FL Ranch Days 2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Little Everglades Ranch
Dade City, FL
St. Petersburg Seafood & Music Festival.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
North Straub Park
Saint Petersburg, FL
The Festival of Legends
Saturday, April 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Optimist Farm
Apex, NC