Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Vero Beach Air Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Vero Beach Airport
Vero Beach, FL
2018 Kid's Spring Fair
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM
St Tammany Masonic Lodge
Hampton, VA
8th Annual Fairy & Pirate Festival
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
Seabreeze Jazz Festival
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Aaron Bessant Park Amphitheater
Panama City Beach, FL
Awaken Wellness Fair
Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM
DoubleTree by Hilton
Tarrytown, NY
Awaken Wellness Fair
Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM
DoubleTree by Hilton
Tarrytown, NY
4th Annual Family Fun Day
Saturday, April 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Williamsburg Christian Retreat Center
Toano, VA
Friday, May 4, 2018 05:30 PM
Downtown Baldwin Park
Orlando, FL
Gloucester County Craftsmen & Home Show
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Gloucester County 4-H Fairgrounds
Mullica Hill, NJ
Sunday, May 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Nur Shrine Center
New Castle, DE
Mother's Day Market
Saturday, May 12, 2018 10:00 AM
Faith Community Church
Newport News, VA
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown East Lansing, Michigan
East Lansing, MI
Spring Market
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Mill Race Comic Book Festival
Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:00 AM
Mill Race Village
Mount Holly, NJ
Art by the Falls
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Riverside Park
Chagrin Falls, OH
Summer Bazaar & Cookout
Saturday, June 9, 2018 10:00 AM
Poquoson Masonic Lodge
Poquoson, VA
14th Annual Waterlily Celebration at McKee Botanical Garden
Saturday, June 16, 2018 08:30 AM
McKee Botanical Garden
Vero Beach, FL
18th Annual Mid-Maryland Celtic Festival
Saturday, June 16, 2018 09:00 AM
Mount Airy Volunteer Fire Company Activity Grounds
Mount Airy, MD
3rd Annual Summer Sizzler
Saturday, June 16, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Scottish Rite Masonic Center
Newport News, VA
Independence Bash
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 06:00 PM
Downtown Baldwin Park
Orlando, FL
4th of July at the Berkeley Marina
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 12:00 PM
Berkeley Marina
Berkeley, CA
Beaver Island Music Festival
Thursday, July 19, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Alachua, FL
Berkeley Kite Festival
Saturday, July 28, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Cesar Chavez Park at the Berkeley Marina
Berkeley, CA
Video
Chocolate & Chalk Art Festival
Saturday, August 25, 2018 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Video
Norwalk Seaport Oyster Festival
Friday, September 7, 2018 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Veterans Memorial park
Norwalk, CT
29th Annual Taste of Morgan Hill
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Morgan Hill Monterey Road
Morgan Hill, CA
Fourth Street Fashion Runway Show
Saturday, September 29, 2018 02:00 PM
Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA
Delaware Train Show & Octoberfest Toy Show 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nur Shrine Center
New Castle, DE
LV Craft Shows Craft & Gift Shows
Sunday, October 7, 2018 10:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Oak Harbor Apple Festival
Saturday, October 13, 2018 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Oak Harbor Ohio
Oak Harbor, OH
Dia De Los Muertos Celebration
Friday, November 2, 2018 05:00 PM
Downtown Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
Video
Snow Day in the Gourmet Ghetto
Sunday, December 2, 2018 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Winter Spark
Saturday, December 8, 2018 03:00 PM
Downtown
Orlando, FL
Events
Brandon Imagination Day
Saturday, April 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Westfield Brandon
Brandon, FL
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Millburn-Short Hills Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Millburn
Millburn, NJ
Tenafly Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 22, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Tenafly
Tenafly, NJ
Countryside Imagination Day
Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Countryside
Clearwater, FL
April Showers
Saturday, April 28, 2018 09:00 AM
Double Tree Hotel
Westlake, OH
Country Gatherings Artisan Festival
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM
Country Gatherings Artisan Festival
Springville, NY
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford
Cranford, NJ
Hilliard Huskies Fundraiser
Saturday, May 5, 2018 09:00 AM
Hilliard Elementary School
Westlake, OH
2nd Annual Spring Flower Festival
Saturday, May 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Historic Downtown Clermont
Clermont, FL
First Sunday Arts Festivals
Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Annapolis, MD
Highland Park Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 6, 2018 11:30 AM
Downtown Highland Park
Highland Park, NJ
Walkabout Tremont Second Friday Art Walk
Friday, May 11, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Professor, Jefferson & College Avenues
Cleveland, OH
Spring into Summer
Saturday, May 12, 2018 09:00 AM
Avon United Methodist Church
Avon, OH
Saturday, May 12, 2018 08:00 PM
Recurring Event
Kirkwood Training & Outreach Services Building
Hiawatha, IA
Nine Lakes Wine Festival, May 17-19, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Melton Lake Park
Oak Ridge, TN
Indiana Garden Club May Mart
Friday, May 18, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
White Twp. Recreation Complex
Indiana, PA
55th Annual East Lansing Art Festival
Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown East Lansing
Lansing, MI
Woodbridge Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Woodbridge
Woodbridge, NJ
Maplewood Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Maplewood
Maplewood, NJ
Metuchen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 20, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Metuchen
Metuchen, NJ
23rd Annual Silver City NM Blues Festival
Friday, May 25, 2018 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Gough Park
Silver City, NM
Summer Splash
Saturday, May 26, 2018 09:00 AM
Cambria Hotel & Suites
Avon, OH
LV Craft Shows Craft & Gift Shows
Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Summer Breeze
Saturday, June 2, 2018 09:00 AM
Fields United Methodist Church
North Ridgeville, OH
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 3, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ
Vero Beach Wine + Film Festival
Thursday, June 7, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Vero Beach, FL
Saturday, June 9, 2018 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Johnson County Fairgrounds
Iowa City, IA
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, June 9, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
West Park Arts Fest
Saturday, June 9, 2018 12:00 PM
South Concourse Drive
Philadelphia, PA
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn
Fair Lawn, NJ
Tri-County Fair
Thursday, June 14, 2018 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Christ Church
Rockaway, NJ
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 17, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Early America LIVE!
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson Depot Village
Jefferson, OH
Westfield Brandon Full Inclusion Back to School Bash
Saturday, July 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Westfield Brandon
Brandon, FL
Westfield Citrus Park Full Inclusion Back to School Bash
Saturday, July 21, 2018 10:00 AM
Westfield Citrus Park
Tampa, FL
Westfield Countryside Full Inclusion Back to School Bash
Sunday, July 22, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Countryside
Clearwater, FL
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Veteran's Memorial Field
Portage, WI
Christmas in July
Saturday, July 28, 2018 09:00 AM
Ehrnfelt Recreation Center
Strongsville, OH
Back 2 School
Saturday, August 4, 2018 09:00 AM
Cambria Hotel & Suites
Avon, OH
The 2018 Regatta at Lake Arthur
Saturday, August 4, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Moraine State Park - South Shore
Portersville, PA
20th Annual TASTE OF ECUADOR Food Festival & Parade
Sunday, August 5, 2018 10:00 AM
Placita Olvera
Los Angeles, CA
L'il Margaret's Bluegrass & Old Time Music Festival
Thursday, August 9, 2018 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Goddard Farm
Leonardtown, MD
28th Annual Cotati Accordion Festival
Saturday, August 18, 2018 09:30 AM
Recurring Event
The Cotati Accordion Festival
Cotati, CA
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, August 18, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Summit Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 19, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Summit
Summit, NJ
Saturday, August 25, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Patterson Fire Department
Patterson, NY
Cranford Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Cranford
Cranford, NJ
Olympia Harbor Days Tugboat Races & Festival
Friday, August 31, 2018 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Percival Landing and Port Plaza
Olympia, WA
Nutley Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 2, 2018 07:00 AM
Downtown Nutley
Nutley, NJ
Saturday, September 8, 2018 08:00 AM
Chapman Park
Monte Vista, CO
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 9, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Tampa Bay Wellness Expo
Sunday, September 9, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Brandon
Brandon, FL
Bound Brook Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, September 15, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Bound Brook
Bound Brook, NJ
Hackettstown Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 16, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Hackettstown
Hackettstown, NJ
Tampa Bay Wellness Expo
Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Citrus Park
Tampa, FL
Fall Into Autumn
Saturday, September 22, 2018 09:00 AM
Fields United Methodist Church
North Ridgeville, OH
Millburn-Short Hills Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 23, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Millburn
Millburn, NJ
Tampa Bay Wellness Expo
Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00 PM
Westfield Countryside
Clearwater, FL
Autumn Colors
Saturday, September 29, 2018 09:00 AM
Double Tree Hotel
Westlake, OH
Saturday, September 29, 2018 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pool Wildlife Sanctuary
Emmaus, PA
Fall Fest & Car Cruise
Saturday, September 29, 2018 11:00 AM
Lawrence Avenue
Ellwood City, PA
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Spooky Bazaar
Saturday, October 6, 2018 09:00 AM
Cambria Hotel & Suites
Avon, OH
Citrus Park Imagination Day
Saturday, October 6, 2018 10:00 AM
Westfield Citrus Park
Tampa, FL
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 7, 2018 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ