Arts & Crafts

Featured Events
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
Arts & Crafts Festival on Tanque Verde, Tucson, Az
Friday, March 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Arts & Crafts Show on Tanque Verde, Tucson, Az
Tucson, AZ
16th Annual St. Pete Beach Corey Area Craft Festival
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
St. Pete Beach Craft Festival
Saint Petersburg, FL
University Town Center Art Fair
Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
University Town Center
Sarasota, FL
Spring Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, March 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ralston Arena
Omaha, NE
NEW DIMENSIONS
Friday, March 29, 2019 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Marsh Island Club
Vero Beach, FL
Marine and Tropical Art and Crafts Section
Saturday, March 30, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Indian River Fairgrounds
Vero Beach, FL
Wings Over Suwannee 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019 09:00 AM
Suwannee County Airport 24J
Live Oak, FL
Video
28th Annual Hyde Park Village Art Fair
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hyde Park Village
Tampa, FL
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Carlmont Village Shopping Center
Belmont, CA
March Madness Vendor Fair
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Immanuel Baptist Church
Newport News, VA
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Alachua, FL
Video
The Coconut Creek Craft Festival
Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Promenade at Coconut Creek
Deerfield Beach, FL
Arts & Crafts Show on Silverbell, Tucson Arizona
Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fry's Continental Plaza Cortaro & Silverbell
Tucson, AZ
Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
West Portal
San Francisco, CA
Spring Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, April 5, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, MN
Saturday, April 6, 2019 09:00 AM
Middletown High School
Middletown, DE
17th Annual Downtown Sarasota Art & Craft Festival
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Sarasota Craft Festival
Alachua, FL
9th Annual Downtown West Palm Beach Art Festival
Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
CityPlace
West Palm Beach, FL
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, April 7, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
57th Delray Affair
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Delray Beach
Delray Beach, FL
Video
Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park, CA
Spring Festival, An Arts and Crafts Affair
Friday, April 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Odeum Expo Center
Villa Park, IL
Rock, Mineral, Gem, Jewelry & Fossil Show
Friday, April 12, 2019 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Florida National Guard Armory
Orlando, FL
Rock, Mineral, Gem, Jewelry & Fossil Show
Friday, April 12, 2019 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Florida National Guard Armory
Orlando, FL
Rock, Mineral, Gem, Jewelry & Fossil Show
Friday, April 12, 2019 01:00 PM
Recurring Event
Florida National Guard Armory
Orlando, FL
Goliad Market Days
Saturday, April 13, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Goliad
Goliad, TX
22nd Annual Downtown Stuart Craft Fair
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Stuart
Stuart, FL
Beechwood Pool Vendor Fair
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Beechwood Pool
Newport News, VA
The Bunny's Revenge
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Dryer Masonic Center
Tacoma, WA
23rd Annual Brownwood Paddock Square Art & Craft Festival
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Brownwood Paddock Square
The Villages, FL
The Cobweb Swap
Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Dryer Masonic Center
Tacoma, WA
Artists-Crafters-Exhibitors-Food Vendors: Apply Now:  Martin County Shrimp & Lobster Festival
Friday, April 26, 2019 05:00 PM
Recurring Event
Memorial Park
Stuart, FL
41st Annual Siesta Fiesta
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Siesta Fiesta
Sarasota, FL
Annual  Spring/Mothers Day Arts and Craft Fair at Westbrook Armory
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Westbrook Armory
Westbrook, ME
Unique Craft Boutique
Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
Gloucester County Craftsmen & Home Show
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Gloucester County 4-H Fairgrounds
Mullica Hill, NJ
Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mountain View, CA
Fling Into Spring
Saturday, May 4, 2019 11:00 AM
Fiesta henderson
Henderson, NV
Spring Fest in the Park
Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Spring Fest Show in the Park
Westwood, NJ
Jamesport MO’s Step Back in Time May Days Festival
Friday, May 10, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Spillman Event Center
Jamesport, MO
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:00 AM
New Milford, CT
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oxnard, CA
Dahlonega Arts & Wine Festival
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Dahlonega Arts & Wine Festival
Dahlonega, GA
Shop Small Water Street
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Henderson Events Plaza
Henderson, NV
Syracuse, NY, Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2019!
Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fingerlakes Mall Event Center
Auburn, NY
Woodbridge Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, May 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Woodbridge
Woodbridge, NJ
Maplewood Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Maplewood
Maplewood, NJ
Metuchen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, May 19, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Metuchen
Metuchen, NJ
Magnificent Memorial Day Celebration 2-Day Craft Festival
Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Las Vegas, NV
Bodacious Bazaar
Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hampton Roads Convention Center,
Hampton, VA
Crafts in the Park
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Crafts in the Park
Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Veterans Memorial Park
Westwood, NJ
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 2, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ
Sunday, June 2, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Studio 1212 Art Gallery
Clearwater, FL
Art by the Falls
Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Riverside Park
Chagrin Falls, OH
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, June 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Fair Lawn Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 9, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Fair Lawn
Fair Lawn, NJ
Friday, June 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
2nd St. Geneva, IL
Geneva, IL
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, June 23, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Oakland, CA
Flagstaff Festival In The Pines
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fort Tuthill County Fairgrounds
Flagstaff, AZ
Thursday, July 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood
Homewood, CA
Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Colorado Mountain College
Edwards, CO
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Los Altos
Los Altos, CA
5th Annual Christmas in July
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Parkview Church of God
Newport News, VA
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park
Menlo Park, CA
New England Craft Fairs will be part of the 52nd Annual Stratham County Fair
Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Stratham Hill Park
Stratham, NH
Mt. Mitchell Crafts Fair
Friday, August 2, 2019 09:00 AM
Town Square
Burnsville, NC
Craftsmen’s Classics Summer Art & Craft Festival, Myrtle Beach, August 2-4th, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
Myrtle Beach, SC
Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Mammoth Lakes, CA
Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00 AM
Madison Arts and Crafts Fair
Madison, CT
Friday, August 9, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Hiomewood
Homewood, CA
Shelby Township Art Fair
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Shelby Township Municipal Grounds
Utica, MI
Wells Jr High Summer Fest Arts and Craft Fair
Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Wells Junior High
Wells, ME
Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City
Tahoe City, CA
Westfield Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, August 17, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Westfield
Westfield, NJ
Summit Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, August 18, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Summit
Summit, NJ
Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Tahoe City
Tahoe City, CA
Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Homewood
Homewood, CA
Nutley Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 1, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Nutley
Nutley, NJ
Friday, September 6, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
World Market Center - Pavilions
Las Vegas, NV
Video
40th Annual Wild Wind Folk Art & Craft Festival
Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warren County Fairgrounds
Pittsfield, PA
Red Bank Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 8, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Red Bank
Red Bank, NJ
Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Heritage Fest West Dundee, IL
Dundee, IL
Bound Brook Street Fair & Craft Show
Saturday, September 14, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Bound Brook
Bound Brook, NJ
Hackettstown Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 15, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Hackettstown
Hackettstown, NJ
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Orange County Fairgrounds
Costa Mesa, CA
Video
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Montclair
Oakland, CA
Shenandoah Valley Apple Harvest Festival
Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Frederick County Fairgrounds
Clear Brook, VA
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Menlo Park
Menlo Park, CA
Dunellen Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Dunellen
Dunellen, NJ
Fort Wayne Rubber Stamp and Scrapbook Getaway 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Fort Wayne Allen County Memorial Coliseum
Fort Wayne, IN
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show
Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Ventura County Fairgrounds
Ventura, CA
Video
Art in the Park Sierra Vista
Saturday, October 5, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Art in the Park Sierra Vista
Sierra Vista, AZ
21st Annual Festival of Fine Craft
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Wheaton Arts and Cultural Center
Millville, NJ
Somerville Street Fair & Craft Show
Sunday, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM
Downtown Somerville
Somerville, NJ
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pottawatomie Park St. Charles , IL
Saint Charles, IL
Craftsmen’s Classics Fall Art & Craft Festival, Roanoke, Oct. 11-13, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA