Fairs & Festivals

Featured Events
Festival in the Park
Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC
Lakewood Lions Renaissance Faire
Sunday, September 22, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pine Park
Lakewood, NJ
Warrens Cranberry Festival
Friday, September 27, 2019 07:00 AM
Recurring Event
Warrens
Warrens, WI
Mountain Heritage Arts & Crafts Festival
Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Jefferson County WV Fairgrounds
Kearneysville, WV
Video
Beachtoberfest
Saturday, September 28, 2019 08:00 AM
Recurring Event
Port Aransas, TX
9th Annual Italian Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
9th Italian Festival
Absecon, NJ
Old Timey Fall Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Burnsville Town Square
Burnsville, NC
Pumpkin Palooza Family Festival
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Greenway Park & Pavilion
Cleveland, TN
Soulful Living Arts Fair
Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Community of Infinite Spirit
San Jose, CA
A September to Remember with Fabulous Fall Finds
Sunday, September 29, 2019 09:00 AM
Emerald @ Queensridge
Las Vegas, NV
Craftastic Gift Show
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
36th Annual Mountain Glory Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 09:00 AM
Downtown Marion
Marion, NC
South Jersey Pumpkin Show Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Salem County Fairground
Woodstown, NJ
South Jersey Pumpkin Show Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Salem County Fairgrounds
Woodstown, NJ
13th Annual Hungarian Festival
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Sarasota County Fairgrounds
Sarasota, FL
Video
Saturday, October 12, 2019 11:00 AM
Open Space Park
Frankfort, MI
Nyack Famous Street Fair, Sunday, October 13
Sunday, October 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Nyack Famous Street Fair
Nyack, NY
Little Miss & Mister South Jersey Pumpkin Show
Sunday, October 13, 2019 02:00 PM
Salem County Fairground
Woodstown, NJ
Missouri Day Festival
Friday, October 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
North Central Missouri Fairgrounds
Trenton, MO
2019 John's Pass Seafood and Music Festival
Friday, October 18, 2019 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
John's Pass Village & Boardwalk
Saint Petersburg, FL
Craft Show Spooktacular
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:00 AM
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Silver Spring Arts & Crafts Fall Fair
Sunday, October 20, 2019 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Mount Dora Craft Fair
Saturday, October 26, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
On the streets of historic downtown Mount Dora, FL
Mount Dora, FL
Manassas Holiday Crafts, Desserts & Sweets
Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00 PM
city of manassas Museum
Manassas, VA
Silver Spring Crafts, Desserts & Sweets Fair
Sunday, October 27, 2019 01:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Treasure Coast Seafood Festival Hutchinson Island
Friday, November 1, 2019 04:00 PM
Causeway Cove Marina
Fort Pierce, FL
Annual Fall Bazaar
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Riverwalk Food + Art Festival
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Water Works Park
Tampa, FL
Mount Dora Plant and Garden Fair
Saturday, November 9, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Donnelly Park
Mount Dora, FL
Saturday, November 9, 2019 09:45 AM
Recurring Event
Sarasota Agricultural Fairgrounds- Ringling Woods
Sarasota, FL
Sunday, November 10, 2019 11:00 AM
Islamorada FL Keys Bacon Fest & Art Show
Islamorada, FL
Gem Miner's Holiday
Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Lebanon County Fairgrounds and Expo Center
Lebanon, PA
Craftabulous Shopping Extravaganza
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:00 AM
Santa Fe Station Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, November 23, 2019 09:00 AM
Saint Maurice Church
Bolton, CT
Holiday Craftville Gift Bazaar 12/1
Sunday, December 1, 2019 10:00 AM
Veil Pavilion @ Silverton Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Friday, December 6, 2019 06:00 PM
Recurring Event
Arizona Center
Phoenix, AZ
Craftmania
Sunday, December 8, 2019 09:00 AM
Emerald @ Queensridge
Las Vegas, NV
Snow Day in the Gourmet Ghetto
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10:00 AM
Gourmet Ghetto
Berkeley, CA
Silver Spring Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Sunday, December 8, 2019 12:00 PM
Veterans Plaza
Silver Spring, MD
Saturday, December 14, 2019 10:00 AM
Scottish Rite Masonic Center
Newport News, VA
Old Town Manassas Christmas Market and Holiday Craft Fair
Saturday, December 14, 2019 12:00 PM
City Of Manassas Museum
Manassas, VA
Florida Manatee Festival
Saturday, January 18, 2020 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Crystal River, Kings Bay Park
Crystal River, FL
ClamJam of Southwest Florida Seafood & Music Festival
Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
German American Social Club - Held at
Cape Coral, FL
CLAMJAM OF SOUTHWEST FLORIDA SEAFOOD & MUSIC FESTIVAL
Saturday, January 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Held at The German American Social Club
Cape Coral, FL
21st Annual South Florida Garlic Fest
Saturday, February 8, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
John Prince Park
Lake Worth, FL
Video
Saturday, February 22, 2020 09:00 AM
Saint Marys, GA
Alabama Medieval Fantasy Festival
Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Alabama Medieval Fantasy Festival
Greenville, AL
Saturday, March 28, 2020 07:00 PM
Recurring Event
TAMPA PRIDE FESTIVAL & DIVERSITY PARADE
Tampa, FL
Old Florida Celebration of the Arts
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Downtown Cedar Key
Cedar Key, FL
Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 AM
Williamsburg Christian Retreat Center
Toano, VA
Kings Drive Art Walk
Saturday, May 2, 2020 11:00 AM
Recurring Event
Little Sugar Creek Greenway at 600 S.Kings Drive
Charlotte, NC
Spring Market
Saturday, May 16, 2020 10:00 AM
Breakthrough Worship Center
Yorktown, VA
Saturday, June 6, 2020 10:00 AM
Poquoson Museum
Poquoson, VA
Saturday, June 20, 2020 10:00 AM
Scottish Rite Masonic Center
Newport News, VA
Festival in the Park
Friday, September 25, 2020 04:00 PM
Recurring Event
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC
Events
Festival of Colors
Saturday, September 28, 2019 11:00 AM
Southside Park
Sacramento, CA
VEGAN BLOCK PARTY
Saturday, September 28, 2019 12:00 PM
Mana Wynwood
Miami, FL
THE BREVARD CARIBBEAN FEST 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 12:00 PM
Wickham Park
Melbourne, FL
Pine LakeFest
Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Pine Lake Beach and Park
Pine Lake, GA
Biketoberfest® 2019 Motorcycle Rally in Daytona Beach
Thursday, October 17, 2019 09:00 AM
Recurring Event
Daytona Beach area
Daytona Beach, FL
Friday, October 18, 2019 12:00 PM
Recurring Event
Annual Missouri Day Festival
Trenton, MO
Right Whale Festival
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
Main Beach
Fernandina Beach, FL
Tampa Riverwalk Fall Food & Art Festival
Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 AM
Water Works Park
Tampa, FL
chili Challenge Sunrise Rotary Vero Beach
Saturday, November 2, 2019 03:00 PM
Riverside Park
Vero Beach, FL
Excelsior Christkindlsmarkt
Friday, November 29, 2019 10:00 AM
Recurring Event
east municipal parking lot
Excelsior, MN
Tampa Riverwalk Sweet'n'Spicy Festival
Saturday, February 8, 2020 10:00 AM
Water Works Park
Tampa, FL
St. Augustine Lions Seafood Festival - 39th Annual
Friday, March 20, 2020 03:00 PM
Recurring Event
Francis Field
Saint Augustine, FL
Gulf Coast Hot Air Balloon Festival
Friday, May 1, 2020 02:00 PM
Recurring Event
Foley Soccer Complex
Foley, AL